Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Bears. Beets. Battlestar Galactica.

In her own words

I have lived in Boston for about 6 years and I still use my GPS just about every time I get in my car. I used to have a better sense of direction when there was no technology and I had to read a map. My family lives in New York and I have debated moving closer to them, but there is this deep underlying connection I have with Boston that I can't let go of. Like the one you have with your first car, or your first set of business cards. Or when you just can't throw away your favorite pair of underwear, no matter how worn and see through they are. It would be too hard to leave, so I'm an indefinite resident of Boston. I have moved to a few different apartments and I have changed careers since I have lived here, so I know a lot of people and I have great friends, but sometimes it would be nice not to be the 5th, 7th or 13th wheel. It would be great to have someone to go away with for a weekend, or someone to teach me how to cook a new meal, or just someone to hold my hand. I'm very independent, I'm comfortable around just about everyone, I love to laugh and I try to keep my carbon footprint on the smaller side. What I will need in a partner: patience, a desire to somehow give back to the world, and an intense love of Parks and Recreation (just kidding about that one.. kind of). Also, if you are not close with your own family, you will need to know I am very close with mine and I love them to death, no matter how crazy they are. Message me or wink, I don't have deal breakers. Well, if you have your shirt off in all your pictures, you can't spell or you look like you spend more time getting ready in the morning than I do, I think you should just walk away. And if you don't believe in science or evolution, that will be a tough first date. But I'm up for the challenge.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Castle Island, Savin Bar and Kitchen, Coolidge Corner, Fenway, Trader Joe's

Favorite things

Parks and Recreation, Office, Mad Men, Mrs. Doubtfire, When Harry Met Sally, Shawshank Redemption, Silver Linings Playbook, Superbad, frozen yogurt, Chipotle

Last read

a recipe for homemade macaroni and cheese



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree