Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm one lady's men only.

In his own words

Hi. I'm not very good with profiles nor to talk about my self but giving this a try. Hope some special happens out of this. I'm very realistic and usually I speak my mind. Seems like every body have certain requirements and specifications in finding someone. Nothing wrong about it but how much someone can be perfect for someone? Yes maybe you can hit the jackpot but not always can have all we want. So I'll start like this about my self. No, I'm not perfect and I do have my flaws. Most of the time I am very patient but some times impatient. But trust me I can assure you I will try the best I can and will make you the happiest girl as you could ever be and fell. I came from a very well oriented and grounded type of family so I can tell you I am a family men. I'm not a player. So if you're looking for something serious having a serious relationship you are talking to the wright person. Talking about friendships and dating I am very serious about it as I joined Match was to hopefully find the love of my life. I just have a very genuine and humble personality. I also have a very funny side, can be very sarcastic at times as I do love the laugh. People who knows me well could tell you about it. Including my coworkers. Maybe some time I can be a little shy but that is only in the beginning. I'm very easy going like for exemple though I'm not very much into clubs but I like and don't mind going once in a while. Well... Like every thing we should have a time to take things serious or not, and that's how I am. I am very hard working and fight hard to reach my goals. Other then all that I just said I am a very simple person and like the simple things in life. I like to be out the door. Go just for a little drink, coffee, love music so if I can I love to go to concerts as opera houses, love sporting events plus I love the country as much as I love big cities. One other thing I came from an artistic type of family in some ways and that includes I have musicians in the family and singers. I love to sing too! That's about it for now. If you want to know more and you're up to meet in person just send me a message and we can plan some coffee maybe a drink.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my local spots are. San Diego, South Miami beach, Oregon, Hawaii and New York. Some of my destinations though I haven't been yet and hope to go soon is Europe, The Caribean and Dubay and some other places I can say later.

Favorite things

Gospel, Country,Modern Rock, Classical, some RB, Jazz. I love Brazilian food, Italian, Indian, Thay and Japanese food. But still I like trying new food just like every thing.

For fun

I am very easy going in terms of having fun. I think that can make life simple. But I love the Speed Go Carts, bowling every once in a while, going to the beach if I have the chance, parks, picnics, riding my bike, plus yes I love some dancing :



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am 100% Brazilian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference