Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't understand boredom (~°¤°~)

In her own words

Hi, hopefully you see something that sparks your interest, if not, good luck in your search for that special someone! A little about myself… I consider myself caring, trustworthy, honest, down to earth, open, loving, fun, considerate, spontaneous at times, easy to get along with, an a good listener, with a good sense of humor! ;-) I love to laugh and goof around sometimes, but also know when to be serious, or not! I tend to be sarcastic at times, so hopefully, you are too. Family is very important to me, and luckily, my parents, brother, and sister live pretty close. Who I’m looking for… Well, that’s always a loaded question! It seems like we all have it planned out, all the way down to the nitty gritty. However, if you think about it, most people end up with someone completely opposite from who they were looking for. Are we too picky? Do we want THE perfect match? I’m not sure. All I know is that, in the end, I just want to be happy. That’s all that really matters. So, below are some of the things I’m looking for in a man. These have been on my “list" for a long time. I’m sure that, subconsciously, I will always look for these things, but will make every effort not to limit my options. You never know who will walk into your life and change everything! I’m looking for a man I can never be bored with, just being with him would be enough. Someone that will not only be my partner, but my best friend. I want to miss him while I’m at work! Is that corny? J Oh well! I also want someone who has a good sense of humor, who is sincere, honest, and doesn't mind being open with me. I don’t like assumptions, and communication is truly the key to every relationship. I want someone who is looking for a meaningful friendship that may lead to something more. I would love to find someone who also appreciates the outdoors, enjoys camping, hiking, going out on the boat, to the beach, parks, etc. I think some of the things that are important in any relationship are: chemistry, communication, honesty, trust, compromise, caring, loyalty, faithfulness, understanding, and consideration. Being handy and/or knowing how to cook is a plus! Being romantic doesn't hurt either ;-) If you’re interested, send me a message, if not, good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Italian Greyhound (miniature). His name is Ziggy and you gotta love him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Siesta Beach, Gilligan's night club, Beach Club, Ginnie Springs (beautiful) Falling Waters State Park, Myakka State Park. Key West. A good sushi place. Love to travel.


Georgia Military College, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

movies, cooking, going out to favorite restaurants or trying new ones, wine, all types of music, the outdoors, theme parks (love Busch Gardens), rainy and foggy weather, relaxing at the beach, ice cream, my dog :) Pretty open minded.

For fun

Boating, camping, hiking, BBQing, anything outdoors, going out dancing, movies, in or out, road trips, state parks, mountains, forests, theme parks, pretty much anything. Sometimes its nice to just do something spur of the moment.

Last read

Nothing recently. But I like to read magazines and suspense, thriller, mystery, and action books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Architecture / Interior design
I work at a high school as an office manager
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Polish. I can speak, read and write Polish, and yes, I was born in Poland
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference