Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

polisheagle821

24 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get one thing out of the way. I have a...

In his own words

Let's get one thing out of the way. I have a couple drinks on weekends, I enjoy a cigar every once in a while, and when I am in bad traffic, my language is less than favorable. I have tattoos and I will be getting a few more before I am satisfied. If you got through that without leaving, good. Because here are the good parts. I am a chef and have been in the business for 12 years cooking all different types of cuisine. I love playing and listening to music and I am always looking for new and exciting music. Music is one of my big passions and I'm looking for someone that is into it as well. My faith is important to me and I'm not ashamed to admit it. Although I do not go to church every single Sunday, I do love my faith and I would ideally like to have a spiritual connection with someone as well. I love to cook, and anyone who can show me something new or is open to me showing them how to cook is a big plus. My specialty is Italian and country food, but I can cook anything that I set my mind to. I enjoy walking the city at night and I love doing karaoke. I may not be the best at it, but it really is a ton of fun for me. I am a humorous and sarcastic person, and I love a girl that can give it as well. People watching at the Mall of America is a fun past time of mine. My friends would probably tell you that I am energetic, talkative, friendly, and outgoing. I pride myself on my connection with my family and friends, and I am looking for someone that doesn't think that it is strange. I am looking for someone that can be weird along with me and join in when I start to sing a song about dish soap. Yes...I randomly sing songs about things I see. I was raised to be a gentleman. I firmly believe in holding the door open for a woman and I always help a girl over a puddle. Call it old fashioned, but I believe in being a good man. I want the person I am with to feel safe, because I am protective of the people that I care about. What I am looking for is simple. But maybe it isn't. I don't know. I want someone who can be weird. Someone I can laugh with. A girl who doesn't think it's strange that sometimes I have to mix two things together to see what happens because I am curious. Someone to go out with, someone to stay in with. If that sounds like you, then feel free to email me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well aside from bars and restaurants there are a lot of places around the city that I like to go and just look at the scenery. I'm big on taking in a view and just thinking or talking or listening to music.

Favorite things

I am a musician. I have been in bands since I was a kid. It is a huge part of my life and I can't think unless there is music on. I love movies. Especially bad ones. I love to cook, especially for other people and I enjoy getting outside to relax.

For fun

In my free time I like to go see a movie, go to the gym, or go dancing or cook something for friends. I also enjoy playing music and listening to new bands.

Last read

I recently read a book called The Prince. It is an older book, but it was interesting to apply it's ideas to our new leaders and current governments.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a chef at a restaurant in the North Loop neighborhood of downtown Minneapolis and I love my job and love working with food.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Polish/Italian mix and proud of both!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree