Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to step outside the box and explore new things.

In her own words

I am an easy going woman who is ready to meet the guy who will sweep me off my feet and never want to let me go. I am not looking for Mr. Right Now, but Mr. Looking for a future. I have a busy schedule while I pursue my degree in Marketing which I have put off for far too long. I want to find someone who is willing to support me in my endeavor 100% and may even be pursuing his own. Will our paths cross? I want to find the guy who enjoys a fun night but is also willing to sit at home to a home cooked meal we have made together. Im looking for the guy who inspires me more than I thought I could be inspired. I am a huge dog lover and hope he is too! Im a spur of the moment kind of woman who is willing to try new things. Are you ready? Side note looking to meet someone who is truly looking for a relationship. Someone is a ready and emotionally ready for a relationship. I am not looking for someone who plays games and really does not know what they want! Looking to meet someone who is very stable. I am looking to meet someone shares the same passion in life- which is treat everyday like it's your last. I would like to meet someone who believes in God. If you don't it will probably not work out. I was raised catholic, but only attend on the holidays and sometimes throughout the year. I am not looking to meet someone who is consumed by religion, but understands and believes there is someone higher above us. I am not a religious nut of any means, but believe enough where someone who does not might clash with.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful 3 year old Old English Sheepdog, Molly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, some of my favorite places are Boston and Florida. But I especially like Chicago because I am from there.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

, Housewives, Pawn Stars, Big Bang Theory, and 2 Broke Girls. My favorite movies are A Night at the Roxbury, and Romantic Comedies. I love Italian, Greek, Sushi and Steakhouses.

For fun

In the free time I do have, I enjoy Reading, Listening to Music, Hanging out with friends, going to the movies, working out and taking Molly to the park.

Last read

My newest reading adventure is The Inside of a Dog, and all my school books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a supervisor for a travel company call center.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral