Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-27 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Czesc! Co slychac?

In his own words

Quick summary: About me: passionate, intelligent, hardworking, determined, curious, talented, insightful, eager, cultured. Looking for: confident, elegant, caring, responsible, driven, intelligent, sexy, open-minded, cultured, active. A lady and a woman. I’m very motivated, intelligent, and in full pursuit of my passions and personal goals, which, of course, includes the pursuit of happiness (and a great girl with whom to share it). I’m a serious person, but sometimes I tend to be a little goofy – anything to get others to laugh or smile. Life is far too short to not enjoy. I'm always eager to trying new things, new places, and being active. Lately, I find myself spending a lot of time playing tennis, beach volleyball, and hiking, as well as cooking, ballroom dancing, and traveling (both road trips and international journeys). Born and raised in the Midwest, I moved to SoCal in December 2012 for a job that has turned out to be just what I’ve worked so hard to achieve; I really enjoy what I do. This new start has made me very grateful for much in my life. I’ve accomplished so much so far – traveled, seen, experienced, and learned so much – and I’m only getting started! I want to surround myself with others who are intelligent, driven, supportive, and who know how to carry themselves with confidence and elegance. That’s why I’m always more comfortable with the older, wiser crowd. I’m looking for: someone with a happy, positive, and fun personality; someone with refined social graces, a classic sense of style; a genuine woman. Finally, I'm looking for someone with an active mind – someone who is aware of the world around us, and who also shares the same moral fiber, social understanding, and heart for loving and valuing family and the relationships with others in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Ballroom dancing, music, cooking, traveling/exploring, reading/learning, sports with friends, History Channel, Jeopardy, news, meeting/getting to know people, ethnic food



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents are Polish immigrants (yes, I'm fluent!), and my Polish culture is very important to me - one of the things I want to pass along to my kids one day
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic
Raised Catholic, but now I'm more spiritual than anything specific
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral