Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-48

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very easy going person. Very curious about other cultures and places. I love traveling and meeting new people.

In her own words

I am originally from S?o Paulo, Brasil. I've been in Miami for the past six months. I am single, never been maried. I am a very courious person and like to travel and to meet new people and places. I dream about finding a person who understands me and who would share with me moments that will make me feel happy. I love my life so far but I am sure I will have lot's of things to explore with someone. I love to help whoever needs a hand. I'm very kind and funny. Hopefully I will find someone that matchs my way of living. I am an architect and a graphic designer. I'm also involved in the art field. I've been into theater (musical) for two years. I like art in general. I am also into the gymn and workout. I try to workout five time a week and I also focus on eating healthy most of the time. Of course I like to go out every once in a while and have a few drinks. Well, I guess I've said enough about myself......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love big cities and the beach. Miami, New York and Los Angeles are my favorites in the States and a couple of places in Europe. I also love my country, Brasil


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

I love theater and musicals. My favorite food is japanese.

For fun

I like to go to the beach, go jogging, play sports, dance, go to the movies, travel, etc

Last read

Architecture, Interior Design, Graphic Design and photography books and magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am in the architectural / Interior Design busines. I also do Graphic Design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I?m originally from Brasil, but I?m living and working in Miami now as an architect. I went to colleg in Savannah, GA, to an Art Schoo. I lived in the Stated for 8 year total.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Arabic, Dutch, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I went to collage at Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA.I have a Masters degree in Architecture and a two year post graduate degree in Graphic Design.