Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Whatever happened to prince charming?

In his own words

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Currently I'm a student nearing completion of my degree. I also work at a retail call center as a Wedding Specialist. In my off time I volunteer for a few non-profits. There's nothing like making a difference for our community. As for what I do for down time, I'm either hanging out with my friends or spending time with my family. It may sound like I have an active social life but I do find the time to curl up on the couch, and watch TV. It would be better if I had a guy to that with. It would be awesome to meet a guy with similar interest but if he doesn't, that's perfect too because getting to know each other its half the fun. It's exciting to have new experiences and find different interest any way so it's all good. If there is anything you want to ask me. I'm pretty much an open book, there's nothing really private about me, all you need to do is just ask to know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Candle Light Coffee house, Starbucks, San Antonio art museum. Basically anywhere I can enjoy someone's company, relax, and hang out.


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

TV consist of investigative shows like Bones, NCIS, Castle, and a few anime series. Music is mostly top 40, classical, some dance, some country, and some R&B. As for food I love Italian, Chinese and of course Tex-Mex.

For fun

I'm either hanging out with friends, attending some special event, or spending time with my family. It may sound like I have an active social life but I do find the time to be a bum and lounge around and watch TV off the internet.

Last read

I mostly like anything by Anne Rice, and some manga, but my true last reads are power point slides and text books for my classes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work evenings part time (practically full time) as a wedding specialist at a call center. Many people ask if it is a stressful job, but I actually love it. Helping people fulfil someone's wedding dreams is rewarding in it self.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a large loving family that is very close and has a very strong faith base values. I have wonderful memories of family holidays and functions. Meeting a guy who would like to share in these experiences would be great.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised with Judeo-Christian beliefs and still hold on to some of the core values. Although, I don't got to church. I respect all different faiths and creeds and believe that none are greater than the other.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm excited about achieving my Associates degree. Soon after getting my degree, I plan to transfer to University for a Masters in PR. I'm still deciding on which university to attend but more than likely it will be UT.