Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Newton Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 46-52 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Live Love Laugh Love Be Love

In her own words

LIVE LOVE * LAUGH LOVE * BE LOVE. This is my motto for life! We were put on this earth to love! Life is to way to short to just let it pass us by. I am thankful each and every day! My Christian faith is very important to me. For me it is about the relationship, not the religion. I'm a compassionate & passionate women. Love to laugh and play! I am a huge romantic! Romance is important in a relationship. Romance is sooo much more than hearts & flowers! It is a day to day appreciation of the person whom you care for. To put the other persons needs & desires in front of your own. Its when you look into your partners eyes and know that they are the most beautiful person in the world. Im a very affectionate person. I want to touch my man and to be touched. I want him to know that I love being with him. It it important to me that we enjoy each other....whether it be in public or private. Kissing is one of my most favorate things! There is so much that can be said in kissing! I enjoy the simple things in life. Going for walks, enjoying nature, LOVE the beach! I enjoy camping and canoeing. I like going to flea markets and garage sales. Family is also extremely important to me. I have a daughter still at home and 2 boys who are out on their own. Im looking for someone who is honest, kind and caring. Who would treat me (and others) with respect. Faith should be important to you. Trustworthy and respectful are at the top of my list. Im not into games and drama. Life is to short for all that. Someone who loves to talk and communicate with me. My guy also needs to enjoy the simple things in life: walking and talking, coffee and conversation, cuddling up to watch a movie with a bottle of wine. Love a Guy who's not afraid to get dirty....mudding in a rail buggy is a blast!!! Also looking to try new adventures! I am not looking for a smoker!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is on the beach! Something about the sand and water....

Last read

I love to read, always have a book laying around. My favorite book is the Bible. So interesting and always something to learn. Currently reading a book from the Pillars collection.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference