Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Southaven, MS, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well this should be fun to read for you. I was...

In his own words

Well this should be fun to read for you. I was raised in Jax FL . I lived with my grandmother growing up . I have six sisters , almost forgot about mom too, that meant I was out number 7 to 1. Needed to say that it was a little interesting growing up with that many girls in that house .just a big kid at heart here who loves to have a lot of fun ,and takes nothing to heart.I just moved back from Vegas where I lived for 5 years . One of my sisters had me try this site out . Not really they signed me up without knowing .lol... Being new to Memphis is diff if I say so myself .I figured why not give it a try ,you never know where or when you might meet that one. I enjoy doing anything that can make me laugh or excite me at all. One of my dreams is to visit as many countries as i can. The best part of having dreams is having someone to share them with,and being around to see his or her dreams come true.I never wanted to be the kid that always want to do something ,and regretted not doing it..So if you want to take a leap of faith and say hello. I'm all for seeing what happen. .I don't really judge or have a certain type, just be willing to laugh and have a good time, and see if you can keep up. It would nice to find that one who would take a leap of faith and lets try something new I'm always up for adventure . Someone ask me recently what I was looking for ,I said not real sure. Then I thought about it . I guess someone with a big heart, and a great smile, and someone who loves kids . Since's i'm the best kid ever, but a responsible kid I promise, and the rest we will figure out as we go .DREW

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just being close to my significant other will work for me.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Food; Lasagna Movies; Few Good Men, Notebook, Batman and anything that can keep me laughing.

For fun

Vacation,snowboarding,dancing,movie,grilling out with family and friends. You name it i will try anything once.

Last read

A Time To Kill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college