Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Hallandale Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Please read the first paragraph of my profile before messaging me. Thanks.

In her own words

I can't believe I actually have to add this to my profile. I realize people have different agendas when joining this site ( and that's fine, I'm not judging) but mine is NOT a hook up. Please don't message me with requests for late night rendezvous (apparently the Lucky Boy Motel is a popular spot for this), sexual acts ( thanks, but I'll pass on the three-way with you and "your skinny Cuban buddy") or descriptions of your body parts (obviously you're all extremely well endowed, duh). I'm sure there are many ladies on this site who are more than willing to accommodate you, but I'm not one of them. Thanks. Well here we go again lol. Last time I was on this site I met some nice people (also some weirdos), but no romantic sparks. Then I met someone the old fashioned way (at a bar) and I didn't think I'd be back here, but that didn't work out and my best friend just joined for the first time so I thought I'd give it one more shot. I love the beach, boating, fishing and recently took up golf. I love live music and I like going to happy hour or an outdoor bar on a Sunday afternoon. In August I started going to yoga and I absolutely love it, so if you're into that or willing to try it, that would be great. I have a large family that I'm very close to. They are funny, fun, loud (obnoxious at times), and I love them dearly. I spend most of my time hanging out with them or working so I don't meet new people very often. I'd like to meet someone who is intelligent and sexy with a great sense of humor. Please have current photos. I'd like to be able to recognize you when we meet lol. I never understood why people post old ones. They might be the best photos you've ever taken in your life, but if they are 20 years old and you no longer look like that, what's the point?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Harbour Island, Bahamas, The Keys, Vegas. Anywhere that's fun.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral