Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Ready for the next step in life. Just one thing missing...

In his own words

It's always amazing where life takes you and what the next day brings. It took me many years, but I'm finally living each day to the fullest. Everything happens for a reason, so enjoy life. I am originally from Illinois and moved to Arizona about a year and a half ago. Not really knowing anybody, I took a chance and packed my bags. I was at a great job with a horrible boss and at the end of the day, it wasn't making me happy. Everything I have ever known was from the Midwest. Family, friends, school, etc. I decided on Arizona I think because it is such a change. Warm climate, great melting pot of people, mountains and desert, and close to things I enjoy. I love having the ocean, LA, Las Vegas, snow, and Mexico right at your fingertips, but still far enough to be a vacation. I love to try new things and visit new places. Road trips are the best!! I want to become successful, but not forget where my roots are. I do have a degree in broadcasting and marketing, but have worked in the casino business even before I graduated. I really do love it and could see myself in the business for years to come. Its great to interact with so many people and the excitement, lights, and sounds can make for a fun day at work. I have always loved to be around people, so it just seems like a perfect fit for me. Even though I decided to take on this adventure 1700 miles from where I grew up, family is number one and a huge part of my life. Please be family oriented. I love sports, especially my Green Bay Packers! Whether its going to the game(football, baseball, basketball, hockey, etc.), or watching on tv, I am in! I love being active, but also enjoy an evening of movies and relaxing. I would like to think I am rather funny. I try to make the best out of every situation and if your aren't laughing or having a good time, I am not doing my part. People tell me I have a heart of gold, but unfortunately that has worked against me in the past. I try not to be taken advantage of, but it does happen. I am more looking for something long term. I know it is cliche, but I want to find my best friend. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have. "I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Both of parents have dogs and I hope that I will one day soon. No matter how bad of a day you may have, they are always happy to see you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from 80's to the fun songs you sing karaoke to in the car. We've all done it...:) I enjoy movies whether is renting or going to the theater. Comedy, suspense/thriller, action, or horror I gravitate towards.

For fun

I enjoy doing many things for fun. I love to stay active and enjoy the outdoors whether its golfing, hiking, or exploring new places. I love going to sporting events, especially my Green Bay Packers. Road trips are the best!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school and finished with a degree in Broadcasting and Marketing. Both of which I am very proud of even if I am in a different line of business.