Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm in my 20's and a Capricorn gal who has lived in NYC my entire life. I travel - A LOT, and not for business; but rather for pleasure. I'm a bit over New York City, which would explain my desire to always fly somewhere but it probably is due in part to the fact that I'm single here. I'm very much over the bar/club scene so I rather pick up and go relax somewhere else, away from the madness. Plus, I'm a big believer that when it comes to travel you're not really paying for travel, you're paying for experience - and I've seen plenty! I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love to volunteer and do social good. I'm a very goal oriented person and love the assurance of stability. Not too much of a risk taker but I love ambition and drive. What I enjoy: Someone who is confident (not egotistical), successful, has a great sense of humor and very humble. I like those who pay attention to detail and can anticipate needs. I love fashion, so someone who has great taste in clothes is always a plus - I'm definitely the girl who appreciates a man in a suit over typical casual gear, any day. Attitudes are everything, and I love someone who is consistent and keeps their word. I'm a little old school, and love romantic courtships, and of course flattering charm is always nice. Above all, getting to know someone *first* is an absolute prerequisite before the start of any relationship when it comes to me. What I dislike: Procrastination, laziness, lack of hygiene, bad teeth, *sloppy presentation*, pessimistic attitudes tempers, greed, and lack of faith. There's things I want out of life that I haven't come across yet - marriage and children. I'm a strong believer in love but it all seems to be happening a little bit differently nowadays.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one Shiba Inu (dog)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nobu, Il Mulino, Mr. Chow, Nello's, Tao Downtown, Strip House, Quality Meats Southern California, Miami, Dubai, Caribbean, Paris, London Soho, Meatpacking, TriBeCa, Gramercy, UWS; and my favorite city in this itty bitty globe - Paris!


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Reading, Travel, Music, Cooking, Fine Dining, Shopping, and Fashion

For fun

I enjoy traveling and getting away from the city as often as possible.

Last read

David & Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a major global Investment Bank.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
"Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the Lord is to be praised." Proverbs 31:30
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral