Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
point loma ia great place to have some fun ,i fish in the bay, sail on my friends boat, ride my bike . lets have some fun.

In his own words

Hi and thanks for taking a look. I'm a nice guy with no baggage looking to meet a lady (nice optional)to go and do things with. I'm very easy going and open to most adventures. I love music, I play guitar, ,some times in the local dives .i would hope to make you laugh, and treat you like a lady. If fun, energetic, playful, silly are words that describe you, we may be a match. i'm kinda shy but will open up with the right conversation. . i eat pretty healthy but not a fanatic ., i'm in the process of starting a antique and collectable business, i owned a antique shop when i lived in mich. and i love that type of work , so here goes. I've been in s.d. for about 6 years,not a texter or very computer savey, but i can fix just about anything, .i'm not a late nighter , more get up early and go type of guy. i was a smoker but have quit 3 months ago,not an easy thing to do , what i'm looking for in a lady is someone to hold hands with when we walk together, someone who knows that a lady should always be treated special and knows she desevers that. strong willed, and a one person only type. I;m just looking for a lady friend to spend some time with and see where things go,having said that i wish you all safe travels and a wonderful day. if i sparked an interest please dont hesitate to respond. thanks for looking

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds

i think you have to be able to give the time the pets need and have the space, but not oppose to pets, honestly not a big cat guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

shelter island pier, sunset cliffs


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

playing my guitar , jj immy buffet, easy listening, no rap or load music ,jerry jeff, david allen, fishing not so much catching, outside

For fun

fish ,bike , a fire on beach playing music.

Last read

adventure type books ,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
antique and collectables.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
mexican , irish, choctaw indian,
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
be here now, cause no harm , respect and kindness , care about doing right , help when you have the oppertunity to make others in need a little better off. all part of our lifes work and you will be good on your next journey .
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
education comes in many forms .