Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself. Everyone else is already taken.

In her own words

I'm a life-long Minnesotan who surrounds herself with sports. I play softball in the summer and hockey in the winter. I also love spending time outdoors whether it's camping, sitting around a bonfire or relaxing in a boat on the lake in the summer. I love spending time with my family, especially my two nephews, who are easily the two coolest people in the world to me. I try to live by the golden rule: treat others how you want to be treated. I graduated from law school in May and work full-time in the public sector now, which I really enjoy. I found law school to be one of the most intimidating yet rewarding experiences ever. It was a crazy four years but I wouldn't have had it any other way! I'm excited to see what the future holds and ready to move on to the next chapter in my life. I'm just looking for someone who is down-to-earth, easy going, who can enjoy the little things in life. I figured this would be a great way to meet new people and see what happens from there.... Anything else? Just ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to be more of a sports bar than a nightclub type person, but I'm not super picky when going out. I'll just take somewhere to relax, maybe have a few drinks, and have fun with whoever I'm with.


University of Wisconsin–Stevens Point, Stevens Point, WI

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows are Modern Family, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, and Parks and Recreation. I love watching movies, and my favorites list could go on forever. I like pretty much every type of music, but I've been listening to a lot of country lately.

For fun

Any type of sporting event (Twins, Wild, Gophers), movies, camping, hanging out by the lake in the summer.

Last read

Besides textbooks, I enjoy reading in general. Anything from fiction to biographies to the newspaper. My favorites are Jodi Picoult, Nicholas Sparks and John Grisham, and I usually get sucked into reading whatever super popular series is out there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference