Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Golden Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Always respect a girl who drives stick

In his own words

We are all searching for someone whose demons play well with ours." - not sure who said that but I like it. Just moved to San Diego from Denver and having fun meeting friends, cool people and maybe a girl who breaks the mold. I usually go for girls who are: - fun and love to laugh - genuinely interested in other people - a little nerdy - confident enough to hang with my friends - wild enough to light the sheets on fire PS... that last one was a metaphor. If we hang out, please do not show up with lighter fluid and/or matches. Career-wise, I work for a startup company. Personally, I'm working on being a kickass brother and son, occasionally traveling the world for my job, and becoming the guy I dreamed about being when I was a kid... before we had emails, and schedules, and this strange thing called the "real world." So basically, I'm in serious training to become an astronaut-ninja-superhero. I know, right? Such a catch… I spend a lot of time thinking about: - Is this person talking to me? Ok just smile and nod, smile and nod... - Did he/she just check me out? - I would definitely beat that person in a thumb war You should message me if: - You can dance - You need someone to kill bugs, open jars and other assorted containers, or beat you in a thumb war - You want to come over to feed me grapes and/or make me a sandwich - You want to challenge me to a sass-talking contest - You like to have fun, you don't take dating too seriously, and you think you can actually keep up with me ;-] If interested, you should please provide: - A selfie - Your best pickup line - Your favorite color

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I raised a mangy little animal named Taco and I love him to death. He's a little neurotic and he rubs his butt on people he likes. He takes after his owner.

Favorite hot spots

That area on a girl's neck, right behind her ear.

Favorite things

-Dumb and Dumber -The Goonies -Grilled Cheese -Southern Food -Hot Sauce -Music - Well obviously the Spice Girls. Also, Kid Cudi. Seriously, I don't have time for people who don't like Kid Cudi :p

For fun

Chasing the sunrise and having more fun than should be legal... sometimes it's not.

Last read

Invisible Monsters, The Road, The Crucible, The Hunger Games, The Modern Gentleman. Oh ya and I can't forget the all-time classic: Everybody Poops.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference