Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Point Pleasant Beach, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Billionaire seeks girl. . . . . . . Somewhere I'm sure.

In his own words

Well, I am apparently 185cms tall, which I did not know before this site informed me. So that, in addition to meeting a nice girl here would be two positive outcomes. With that said, I'm always looking at the bright side of life. I like to do all kinds of adventurous new things, am relatively active, travel, but can be just as happy spending a nice quiet evening in by a fire. I am always up for a challenge, I can oddly sing at least one line from most songs from the 60s and have never spent a whole night in jail. I've always lived by the ocean and would always want to. There's something to be said about falling asleep to the sound of crashing waves. I'm sure I'll regret saying that if there's a flood and my house floats away, but don't worry about me, I have a kayak. I work in Manhattan as an engineer and am doing the only job that I would want to do, other than drive the lawn mower at a golf course, but I'll save that for post-retirement. I'm serious about that. I'd say that only a few people get to know what really makes me tick, and that takes some time. You can compare me to a new car where years later you are still finding new buttons that do cool things, but only without the spare tire, rear defog, CD player. . . . Actually, ignore that last statement, I'm nothing like a car. The traits that mean the most to me are sincerity, honesty, courteousness, someone who smiles a lot and sees the value in giving to others, without giving it much thought. A good sense of humor would go a long way too. The women that I have dated in the past have always become my best friend. If you would like to know more about me, just let me know. I'm pretty sure I overlooked a few things, but there is plenty to learn about you as well. I'm a really good listener, unless I'm not paying attention.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Last minute weekend in Fla, Stowe in Vermont, Washington D.C. museums, Phili, NYC and any Caribbean destination with crystal blue water. I'm sure that my favorite spot is somewhere I have not been yet.


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

Hot summer nights, big snow storms, sushi and Italian food, Ben and Jerry's Ice Cream, a great vacation and coming home after, Christmas, animals of every kind, Rock and Roll and dockside restaurants during the day in flip flops.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Operations Manager and Engineer for a Solar Energy Development and Finance Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I know this: Hungarian, Italian, English, Norwegian, Swedish and Cherokee Indian. . . . In other words, American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS Electronic Engineering, MBA