Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 17 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Personality type is INFJ,Its a pretty accurate...

In his own words

Personality type is INFJ,Its a pretty accurate description of me if interested just google or ask. I'm educated, well read, own a tux as I think every man over 40 should. I also own a tasteless X-mas sweater so there is a balance. Love to read, try new places to eat. Big fan of art shows/ festivals. Always on the lookout to experience something I'm unfamiliar with. BIG on hygiene ,( seriously) I believe in chivalry , I like to make a woman feel like the most beautiful woman in the world , which in my eyes she probably is. Its important to me to treat everyone with dignity , manners are important to me as I believe in treating others with respect. In that aspect you might say I'm old fashioned/traditional. And yet I have a less expected side I'm very open minded, I like to learn about something I'm unfamiliar with, especially from someone who has a passion for it. I'm most comfortable in shorts and a t-shirt. sitting on a porch, drinking something cold and enjoying good conversation with good friends. Truth be told I'm a goof, I can't take myself too seriously, THATS the biggest challenge for me on this format. To be myself without seeming to be a goober, my sense of humor is drier,witty but still silly/playful and sometime gasp.... risqué. Im not sure how to present that online without seeming to be clinically insane. See that's me being Thats me being funny. Enjoy Sports and the gym/yoga. Love Live music, especially local Texas-based artists. Big Bob Schneider fan That's how I tend to spend my free time. And I'm not opposed to shopping, as long as there is a lot of walking and a stop by the food court.( pretzel time) Love a weekend get away,the beach Austin NOLA With sports, prefer to play more than watch, although I do love college football Saturdays. Have season Tix to RICE OWL games. ( baseball . football, soccer) I work out at least 3-5 times a week, Yoga 2-3( really getting into yoga, wouldn't miss a day if could make it every day) the other one day I take off . I try to eat healthy but I wont deny myself something I really want . Its about balance and I honestly think I've achieved that to a great extent. But there is something or someone missing. Maybe we can be that last piece for one another.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a neighborhood stay that adopted me,she pretty much runs the show around here.She's teaching me to do everything a woman tells me to do, Im not the kind of man that can turn his back on an wounded animal or person in need Its cost me dearly

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

RICE village, Vintage Park, Austin or NOLA my couch on college football Saturday unless we're at the game. I have season tickets for RICE, Football and baseball, Love live music, so MuckyDuck. HoB


Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

good meal/good conversation with good friends. something dangerous/thrilling the gym a storm in the morning pull up the covers and sleep chocolate yoga sex w/ chocolate, couples cooking, a trip , just point and go, high heels on a woman

For fun

I'll be honest, at some point I'll probably want to have sex with you BUT I'd also like to go to dinner, take a trip on a moments notice. Love some live music, Tailgate/ watch a game. And of course what you like to do, I'll even cuddle on the couch,

Last read

I read newspapers,blogs, magazines daily as a part of my job. For pleasure reading I like non fiction /historical/Bio's I love to read,readers make leaders you know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Its interesting never boring. But speaking as a PK, I dont do what I do for the money its my calling, its what Im supposed to do with my life, its demanding but at the same time rewarding. Love it /Hate it
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Preachers kid, value faith( very much) but have issues with organized religion. Ive seen the best and worst of it,,and more of the later. guess I'm a Christian with Buddhist habits
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Left early to pursue the career I wanted and I still have it.