Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pogo3daz

35 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok, here we go........ I am back in AZ now for...

In his own words

Ok, here we go........ I am back in AZ now for the second time. I'm living in North Scottsdale... I moved out here from Minneapolis in January 2013 and it's great to be back! I'm a consultant that primarily works with architectural firms. This allows me to work from home and that has its pros and cons... I can work some really long hours and have a bit of a crazy schedule sometimes. I try to keep a balance but it is not always possible if I am dealing deadlines. But I love my job! Others would say I am funny, a bit of a goof ball at times, professional, well-mannered, financially sound, and independent... On the other hand I am extremely bored... lol Working from home and not know anyone here is taking its toll on me! Would be nice to meet someone to hang out with or ask to marry, you know whatever lol I live a healthy lifestyle, I try to be active and stay in shape... I LOVE to cook and go out but I do watch what I eat. I eat clean 80% of the time... I am definitely looking for someone with the same ideologies about taking care of them self... I do have to say the days of sitting at the bar or club all night is in the past for me but I will go out for drinks once and awhile... Just not every weekend please : ) I am totally open to having kids, but if I don't end up having kids I guess it was just not in the cards for me and I'm ok with that too.. It all depends on who the person is that I end up with! : ) I am looking for a best friend and that "special someone"... One last thing I do not email many people on here because the response rate is so low... I would prefer to get some sort of response from you to know there is interest. : ) This is not a cop out or me being lazy! lol I'm not interested in pushing conversation with someone that really has no interest in talking to me... I am just a guy who works hard and is looking for his other half. That's not asking too much, right? LoL

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants that serve various foods and beverages...

College

The Art Institutes International Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Candy and Coffee... And not in any particular order... Knitting, I knit competitively and have done so for the past twelve years. Just checking if your reading this crap???

For fun

I would say spending time with my family and friends. I love going out or cooking at home with someone special... I really like to cook...

Last read

The contents of my cereal box this morning...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
3D Illustrator
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral