Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Andrews AFB, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello!Movies and music are amazing!Art I feel really does express how people really feel and are an outlet to letting things out

In her own words

My friends would describe me as outgoing, loyal and someone easy to talk to. I usually a little shy when it comes to meeting new people however, I warm up very quickly. When it comes to making me smile, it's really the little things that make me smile. I would have to say my one accomplishment that I would say I'm most proud of is me getting into the Air Force and having an actual career. The things I'm mostly grateful for are my friends and family; I don't know where I would be without the support and caring from them. The type of person that I am hoping to attract is someone outgoing, funny,maybe even a little romantic and understanding. Sadly, I don't have a hardcore social life ... working 12 hrs makes it kind of hard to meet new people yet, I am willing to make the effort to have a social life if I have things that brings me to such. the things that make me actually laugh out loud would be movies and the small cant have such a serious life. what I'm looking for in a relationship is someone that wants an actual relationship; I'm sick of the whole party phase, and guys just wanting something short lived just so they can tell all their friends about the next day. I'm looking for something serious and maybe something for the feature; I want someone to respect me and show me the same love and support that I would show them. I don't want another one sided relationship where I give 150% and they only give me 20%. ^-^ The things I'm most passionate about are family, friends, music, movies, cooking and just living life.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm kinda new ti the area i don't really know myself around.

For fun

Hello!!!!^-^...Movies and music are amazing!!! Art I feel really does express how people really feel and are an outlet to letting things out of the soul .

Last read

I read the Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference