Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Darby Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles of Glenolden, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, you look great!!:)

In his own words

Hi im Joe. I am an outgoing individual who enjoys good people, athletics, reading and good conversation. I place a significant amount of weight on values, honestly and believe one should treat others the way they want to be treated. I am a huge Phillies fan and Family means the world to me! I am caring (not to be confused with boring) and have a lot to offer. I am a high school guidance counselor who could probably write a novel based on my occcupation (nothing surprises me anymore ha). Right now my hobby is remodeling my basement. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, going for walks and during the summer you can find me down the shore. Im happy to hear the Flyers are back and im looking forward to watching some games with good company. I look forward to eventually traveling the world with my partner and consider myself easy to get along is too short. I look forward to communicating with you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't wait to get over to Europe! Italy in particular. One of the benefits of working in a school, summers off!

Favorite things

Phillies, Eagles, Flyers etc. Movies, books:/Health Mags, listen to just about any type of music depending on my mood:)

For fun

Sports, read, hangout with family/friends, exercise, hike, eat out, pubs/bars, book store, barbecue, camping, movies, travel.

Last read

Currently reading the "Bourne Supremacy", Current events and sports, Mens Health. Newspaper of course.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a high school. Day starts at 7:00 am, done at 3:00pm. Remember those days? You miss the hours, don't ya:) Summers off!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just ask
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Completed my Masters degree in secondary counseling.