Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl next door

In her own words

I am hard working and family oriented. I'm passionate about my family, my job, and my education. I have a good relationship with my family. You will see me at my best around them. The thing that brings most joy now-a-days is being an aunt and it is quite possibly the greatest title I hold so far. I love my job and it can be rough some days but I always find joy working with children. I can have the worst day ever but as soon as I see those beautiful faces or get a's all good from there. I am a firm believer in educating one self. I never stop learning and am constantly finding ways to improve and grow in my career. As far as what type of person I am...I am shy at first (painfully) but once you get to know me I'm pretty outgoing and love to have a good time. I am a great friend who believes in trust and loyalty and when it comes to relationships I tend to pride myself in being so. I am strong in my convictions and values and don't sway much on those. I do like the outdoors. I am into watching sports (GO TEXANS) and love LOVE to grill. (I make the best wings and jalapeno poppers!). I do enjoy dinners, bars, happy hours, or the movies as well. I know Austin is all about the outdoors and I'd like to find someone to enjoy the best Austin has to offer. I would like to meet someone who is kind and compassionate. Someone who has a GOOD sense of humor and can make light of any situation. Someone who knows who he is and where he is going. Someone who thinks with his heart more than his head. Has to have a passion and enjoy life.I'm looking for substance!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to hang around the same-o same-o.... it's about time I venture out :)

Favorite things

I like to write, 80's music, sports, Texas Hold 'em, pool, UFC, reality TV, sushi, Tejano music, the color green, spend time with family, grilling, happy hours, school, reading, shopping, pictures...

For fun

I am up for anything... from theaters to pool halls, happy hours to movie nights at home, prefer bars over clubs, cooking out on the grill to game night anything as long as the company is good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in education and I truly love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral