Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

poetic4727

32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In order to be a great lover , you first have...

In his own words

In order to be a great lover , you first have to be a great friend." I'm adventurous and try to live life to it's fullest and I love anything outdoors. Seeing the world is one of my many passions, especially traveling off the beaten path. Although I am always down for a new adventure, I also love nights on the couch with a good movie, some good food and some good company. I am an adventurous eater and can definitely throw down in the kitchen (I love to cook). I am very passionate about music and the art's and would like a woman who appreciates the arts as well. I am a single father of a beautiful 4 year old girl (so anyone who responds must like children because she comes first). I am a writer/author (I have REAL job too), and I am also back in college for a degree in environmental science. I believe that a woman's personality, intelligence, and self respect are the dominant factor in her attractiveness. Hopefully we can start with a good conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

my daughter has a hampster

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock Canyon, Mt. Charleston, The Arts Factory-Bar and Bistro,The Cockroach Theater, anywhere with large bodies of water.

College

Lansing Community College, Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My favorite thins are Hiking/Camping, writing/performing poetry, watching movies, making or listening to music, taking my daughter somewhere fun, and cooking a good meal for someone who will enjoy it.

For fun

In my free time Enjoy Movies, Music, Hiking in the mountains, Camping, swimming, and writing, performing

Last read

The last book I read was the book of poetry that I wrote, "Resurrecting the Art". Before that it was Mya Angelou's "Poems"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
For the last 11 years I have worked with mentally disabled adults in a variety of settings, I am currently working at home depot as a flooring specialist (a break from the mental health field). I am also a author working on my second book of poetry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am African American, Cherokee, and Hebrew
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral