Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hamilton Grange, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
You want a nice guy here I am...

In his own words

I am sincere, caring, loyal, thoughtful, well-read, and firmly believe in treating others like I want to be treated. I am easy-going and love tranquility in my life. I love to read. I like to go to brunch and my occasional chai latte. I have learned the importance of living my life without stress and taking things a day at a time. I like to think I'm a person who has learned from his mistakes and knows the importance of doing one's best each day. I like Akira Kurosawa films. And I also almost prefer the book than the movie. I have learned that the best relationships start as friendships. I am currently going through a divorce and looking for a friendship that could develop into more down the road. The woman I hope to meet is very open-minded, kind and someone who is emotionally available as I am. She’s not someone to sweat the small stuff. My better half will eventually be my best friend and someone that I can really form a true partnership in life with. Might be still naive of me to think that but I do. I am looking for someone that I can build trust with so eventually we can be honest with each other and comfortable enough to let our hair down or at least her hair down (get it?). Lol. Let’s pinpoint a restaurant that’s new to both of us where we can enjoy a laughter-filled conversation over dinner. Let's go catch a Yankee game. Let's go fishing or spend the afternoon at the park... Shoot me an email if you think we might have some things in common. I look forward to learning more about you...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a dog that rescued me 12 years ago. He is nearing the end of his journey. Cats are a deal-breaker for me since I am allergic to them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean and have also had the pleasure of visiting Europe twice. Places I want to explore include Hawaii, Tahiti and Japan.


The New School for General Studies, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Italian, Galician and fresh seafood. Little Italy and City Island are a couple of my favorite spots.

For fun

My interests include reading, going to the movies, dining out, and sightseeing in the city.

Last read

I have recently read A Song of Ice and Fire for the second time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, but I’m more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned a Bachelor’s degree in Liberal Arts with a concentration in Creative Writing. I also have an A.A.S. in Telecommunications.