Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted --- someone to make new memories with

In his own words

Hi! I want to start by thanking you for taking the time to look at my profile. I am a laid back, easy going person. I have a unique sense of humor but I love to have a good time. I do have a 15 year old son, who stays with his mom most of the time. My son looks and acts like me a lot, it’s downright scary sometimes. My son's mom and I get along very well. I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I don't smoke and really do not see myself being with a smoker. The only time I usually drink is at weddings. In my free time I like to spend time with my son and my family, play card/board games, enjoy movies, laser tag and bowling with my son. I do live near a Metropark trail and I love going down there for walks. Honesty is important to me - without trust you don't have a relationship. I am looking for someone who has similar interest, lives locally (i.e. - in the Cleveland area), someone I can have not only a great friendship with but someone who will challenge me to try new things.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Currently I am a homebody, but I am opening myself to new ideas/adventures. As far as vacations, I love Washington D.C., the ocean, and love amusement parks.

Favorite things

TV shows - NCIS, Castle, Persons of Interest, Revenge, Sons of Anarchy and Walking Dead. I enjoy country and christian music. My favorite radio station is 106.5 -- I could leave it there all day without changing it.

For fun

Spending time with my son, watching movies/t.v., golf, playing cards, Castleville (when I have time), listening to music (recently discovered Songpop - I rule at Classic Rock). I am great with kids (have a great time when I teach Sunday School).

Last read

My favorite authors are David Baldacci, Michael Connelly, Harlan Coben, Brad Thor and Vince Flynn. I love to read, last book I read called Baltimore by Mike Mignola.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Looking for someone who is a hard worker, goal oriented.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Christian Missionary Alliance church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference