Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

poe6011

42 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-48 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lavo, plancho, cocino y me dejo pegar...

In his own words

Born in New Jersey, raised in Miami and proudly Colombian. It's all about the simple pleasures in life! Let's enjoy a good laugh, an indie film, craft beer, concert, sporting event, lunch on the water, great meal, family BBQ, travel, rainy night at home, and a night of dancing! You: extrovert, strong will, loyal, honest, caring and genuine.... Let's take a chance and discover the possibilities!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Medellin, New York City, Chicago, Atlantic City, San Francisco, London, Yardbird Southern Table Sports Grill Whisk The Stage La Rockola Pinecrest Gardens Perricones Wynwood Uvaggio The Big Chill

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Chocolate Milk Cafe con Leche Arepas Vallenatos U2 Foreign Films Mid Rare Steak My nieces/nephews Atletico Nacional, UM Football, NY Giants, NY Mets, LA Lakers, Man U, UNC Basketball, NJ Devils, Seattle Sounders,

For fun

Hanging out with my nieces and nephews Dinner and a movie Dancing salsa Catching a soccer game Hole in the wall place for drinks Mom-n-pop restaurants Road trips Quiet night at home. Start to play soccer again, get more active and in shape

Last read

Gabriel Garcia Marquez Edgar Allan Poe Any Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work for a box office management company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
I was born in New Jersey, raised in Miami by Colombian parents!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is important to me. I will respect your faith and hopefully you will respect mine! It is all about understanding and compassion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
At this point, I want to take some culinary classes