Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
About myself.....let's see.... I am originally...

In her own words

About myself.....let's see.... I am originally from Russia. Family bonds are very important for me and I have a huge, amazing, loving family back at home and Europe, that I am very attached to. I moved to US at the age of 20, I guess due to the fearless and adventurousness that come with that age, back then it seemed like a great idea to build a life from the "scratch". Traveling is my big passion. I do have various hobbies, I like learning smth new all the time whether it is new language, new sport etc , I consider myself as a very driven, active person , but who is not too self-centered and can be a respectful, thoughtful companion as well. My perfect match would be a guy who knows what he wants in his life on the first place, and has his goals set. I am drama free, sociable, sweet and polite. I like girly staff, like dressing nice and being groomed and classy. I love to work out and most of the times I eat healthy, unfortunately when I am off and go out, it is another story :) I am pretty much open minded on the looks and do not judge people based on appearance, but my match should be fit or being in the process of getting fit, otherwise that issue will come up later anyways :) If you are sociable, respectful, caring. A man who enjoys his life and have some goals that he is going for. A man who knows exactly what kind of woman he is looking for and what qualities he wants to see in his match feel free to contact me! (Do not expect a respond from me after you "winked" :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, SD, Moscow, Cabo san Lucas Mexico, Miami.

Favorite things

Photography, reading, documentary movies.

For fun

Like watching movies, dancing, traveling.

Last read

smth by Robert Kiyosaki, i read a lot, usually it's two, or three different books at the same time :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor degree that I got in my country before I moved to US. Here I got AA and for now I am working on being submitted into nursing program.