Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still what I want in my life is to be willing to be dazzled --

In her own words

ABOUT ME: If we are indeed what we eat, I am approximately 33% bacon, 67% cheese, and 100% dark chocolate. Math is my strong suit. I'm Asian. If we are a reflection of our friends and family, I am deeply compassionate and passionate, social justice-y, loyal, emotive, hilarious, artistic, intelligent, connected. My community is pretty kick ass. Hella blessed. I'm a natural extrovert and I cherish time alone. I'm short and I love to play volleyball. I'm an environmentalist and I love meat. I'm Filipina and I don't own a Magic Mic, but I sure do love me some karaoke. I am constantly striving for that elusive balance and breath as all things rise and all things pass.For work (although this often feels like play), I run a national training program on storytelling and story-changing. I love what I do, but it's not all that I am. Everything in my life is about growth and love. All kinds of growth. All kinds of love. Holy shitballs, that's the hippiest thing I've ever written. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: At this point, I'm looking for a partner in creative crime/life shenanigans. I'm looking for someone who has a pretty amazeballs life and strong sense of self, who is willing to do some serious venn diagram merging of mega-awesomness, but not complete overlap (because you know, we should be our own beautiful individual selves). That being said, I don't mind meeting cool and down folks on the journey. This piece of a poem was a placeholder, but I kind of love it, so I'm leaving it: “Still, what I want in my life is to be willing to be dazzled – to cast aside the weight of facts and maybe even to float a little above this difficult world. I want to believe I am looking into the white fire of a great mystery. I want to believe that the imperfections are nothing – that the light is everything — that it is more than the sum of each flawed blossom rising and fading. And I do.” - Mary Oliver, “The Ponds

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Her name is Sade. She is a Russian Blue. She kind of owns the joint. Or acts like it, anyway.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Nature. Big bodies of water. Thrift markets of any kind - books, clothes, antiques, farmer's, etc. AT&T Park. Salvador, Brasil. Istanbul, Turkey. Playgrounds. Vistas. Spicy hot cocoa joints.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

For fun

Good connections over yumminess, Books, Movies, Urban/Rural Hiking, Climbing, Live Music, Arts/Creativity, Games (of the board/sport/playing variety - NOT dating, mental, or emotional :P), Being Still. Really anything so long as the company is solid

Last read

More recently read or reading: Meditation in Plain English, Zombie Baseball Beatdown, Transcending Pessimism, Akata Witch, and David Whyte poetry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree