Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-70 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are You Ready to Enjoy Life with a Great Guy?

In his own words

I am an educated professional, I am in very good shape, workout regularly, and look much younger than my age. I enjoy many different types of music, including artists such as Coldplay, David Gray, Bruce, U2,...etc. I love small ethnic restaurants with exotic foods along with fine gourmet dining. I enjoy many types of travel, especially international journeys to comfortable destinations and weekend getaways to Santa Barbara, La Jolla, and Big Sur . I am very much a hopeless romantic and firmly believe that nothing can compare to those wonderful feelings that you can only get from that 'special' someone. I am looking to meet a woman who is attractive, affectionate, intelligent, emotionally available, and hopefully looking for something that leads to a long-term relationship. If this is a description of you, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love both local and international traveling and am planning to see Northern Italy before the end of the year. I also love weekend trips to Santa Barbara, SF, Carmel, and San Diego.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I am hooked on HBO and have a whole list of shows that I love including the Sopranos, The Wire, and Curb Your Enthusiasm to name a few. I also really enjoy Bill Maher and his sarcastic sense of humor.

For fun

I love going out to dinner and enjoy various kinds of foods. I also like to dance at some local clubs and especially like to take that special someone with me.

Last read

John Rhodes' "Dark Sun" and James Gleick's Genius.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Italian-American heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do not adhere to any organized religion and firmly believe that everyone's relationship with their creator is a very personal connection. I respect all faiths and believe that they each have something to offer.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
B.S at Univ of Connecticut, M.S. and Ph.D. at UCLA