Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To find someone you love, you gotta be someone you love

In his own words

I'm sarcastic and witty, I love to laugh and joke around, I'm the oldest of three and I'm big on responsibility and accountability. I love sports and music and spending time with those closest to me. I'm in my second year as a high school math teacher and coach because I feel like I have a gift to give to the next generation and I love working with kids. I don't smoke and I'm a very casual drinker, but I'm comfortable with the bar scene, even if I prefer other social arenas instead. I don't like vegetables and I would eat macaroni and cheese everyday for the rest of my life if I could. I try to run at least 10-15 miles every week and I play pretty much every sport you can think of (volleyball, softball, golf, tennis, basketball, football, soccer), so I'm looking for someone athletic (or someone that at least enjoys sports). I'm pretty low maintenance and find a woman at her most attractive when she's comfortable in pajamas and no make up (don't get me wrong, I'm certainly not going to complain if you enjoy being dressed up!) I love conversations that go on for hours without a road map and I've been told I'm a really good listener which most people find to be a good thing. My friends would say I'm a hopeless romantic (I'd rather watch a chick flick than a horror movie), and I take a lot of pride in the fact I'm unique and wired a little differently than most (some would call it quirky, most find it adorable). I find the most pleasure in pleasing others and am happiest when others have a smile on their face. I enjoy doing the little things in a relationship and I believe that chivalry isn't dead, I still open doors, look people in the eyes, give a firm handshake and say "ma'am" and "sir" to everyone, even the students I teach (Ma'am and sir are a sign of respect in my book, it doesn't mean you're old!). I believe in being a gentleman and doing things for others, not because you want anything in return, but because it's the right thing to do. If you're interested in talking, I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


St. Mary's University, San Antonio, TX

For fun

Anything with sports or music. I also enjoy spending time with friends and relaxing

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach algebra 2 and pre-calculus and coach girls athletics at Hondo HS in Hondo, TX.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree