Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Purcellville, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Whatcha doing?

In her own words

Where to begin… If you get to know me we could compare injury scars, I do have a few from years of riding horses and generally falling down:) I'm now in school to be a radiology technician since I spend all my time getting x-rays anyway. I like being outdoors, Crossfit, running with my dog and riding my horses. I also like going to the movies, to plays and restaurants. I’m pretty easy going, will try most things at least once and like to laugh. Some fun facts about me... My horses are named after cars that I can't afford, I laugh when I’m nervous, I take a lot of pictures of everything, my "lap dog" weighs 60 pounds and has been known to jump into car windows to find good snacks, I like to spend raining days snuggled up on the couch watching movies or reading a trashy romance novel. I grew up an Army brat and love to travel. I don't get stressed out when things don't go as planned and can sleep pretty much any where. Although I don't speak any other languages I am a pro and the smile and nod. I want a guy who's fun, likes to laugh and is great in bed. I appreciate honesty (but who doesn't) and a positive attitude. Oh and as I can't spell worth a crap that's a helpful bonus. I'm not high maintenance but am high quality. Anything else you want to know, just ask!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm an Army brat. Traveling is second nature and I love to do it. I keep my passport current for 'just in case'.

Favorite things

Favorite things...there are so many. Book stores, tack stores, bright bold colors, flowers, rice krispie treats, Friends, watching movies, taking pictures, cuddling with my dog, singing (badly) to the radio...

For fun

My i-pod is a mix of everything. My DVD collection leads more to the chick flick asile although I do have some fun action. I make amazing oatmeal and chocolate chip cookies. Teeth pulling creeps me out but I watch way too much Criminal Minds

Last read

Right now it's all about how to x-ray anatomy and we're on the spine. And then some quality romance novels to keep me happy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree