Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by...

In her own words

Wow, this is tough to start. Okay, here are a few details about me: I love my family and am very close with them. I enjoy watching sports (especially football). Similar to most people on here-I don't know what to write about myself...I guess I would say that I am a person that wants to get the most out of life. I love to laugh and love a good sense of humor. I also love my job-I am a nurse. I am fortunate enough to have traveled a lot in my life. I have a great family where my parents are still in love and happy after 37 years. I also have 3 brothers that I am very close with. We are a family that is loud and loves to be sarcastic and have a good time. I am a Christian and am looking for someone with similar beliefs. I am looking for a good guy (we all say it I know!!). I really enjoy having a good time, but am hoping for more than the deep relationships forged at bars =). I enjoy being active and outdoors.My fitness and health are very important to me. I love the beach, swimming, running, the gym and am up for trying most things at least once. I grew up in Papua New Guinea (I lived there for 18 years) and loved it. I am always up for a good adventure. I am not the type of person that needs things to be happy. If I am with people I love I can be content anywhere. I just want a person that wants to go through the adventures with me. Someone that will push me in my weaknesses and allow me to be the support that I can be. I am a more traditional girl in relationships. I want the man to be the man. Sensitivity is sweet...but too much, well that just makes me feel awkward. I am reading this and realize there is NO flow to it at all. I hope this isn't a problem, but if it is then I apologize. That is about all I can think of to say.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


For fun

I enjoy exercising a lot. It really helps to clear my mind and make my down time more enjoyable. I also enjoy reading, swimming, beach...I can enjoy almost anything depending on who I'm with.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Hunger games-it was a fun read. Band of Brothers, Jane Eyre, The Prodigal God...I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree