Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Shoreham, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles of Ronkonkoma, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
:) we make choices, bad, good... But in the long run, it defines who we are or become. Hopefully for the better.

In her own words

All my life I've taken care of everyone and it's about time that I kinda think of myself. I'm not looking for a quick commitment. It is important to learn from the past about the kind of person you want in your life, but also important to learn who you are. It always takes time. We learn new things about ourselves everyday, things we all of a sudden learn to like, dislike, new greater things, and old beautiful things... so with this we learn new characteristics everyday from those we think we have known all our lives. I want to really get to know the person that I meet and in hopes that I will find in them what I want. My kids (yes I have 2) are the most important to me right now and I hope that who ever I meet will be okay with that. All those that know me would describe me as independent, funny, challenging, petite but surely thoughts exactly. Music feeds my soul when I'm down, up or just hanging around... Love the challenges of cooking cause it pushes me to make my dishes better the next time around. The joys of being able to enjoy life is important, but so is family. Family pushes you to do things that you can never imagine you could do and it's always for the best. I want to meet someone who has a great sense of humor, intellectual, assertive , responsible, romantic and fun was like as if i was looking for Mr Perfect... In actuality, no one is perfect but it takes two to understand the true meaning of being perfect for one another.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine tasting (really just tasting cause i don't do much drinking). Disney...Hawaii...Some of the shores of NJ. Anywhere there's food, I'm good! Really want to go to the islands for much needed vacation. Beach. Going fishing.


Bergen Community College, Paramus, NJ

Favorite things

Music is really what places me in a great mood. Favorite in my life are my kids because they keep me going but other than them, nature... driving... my computer (learning new things)... new technology and being spiritual. The bed .. Sleep is imp

For fun

Love to spend my day out of the house... the beach, workin on the lawn or garden, hiking, camping, the ocean. Need to keep my mind busy but my kids are still number one.

Last read

Children's literature...hahahaha.. Haven't had much time to read lately other than news. I do love mystery.. then the supernatural books such as vampire/werewolf... etc Oh yeah and the morning paper. Love reading maps and trails.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Clinical medical technologist... in hospital
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My history around the world ... Ask me
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral