Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m fairly new in town, moved here from...

In his own words

I’m fairly new in town, moved here from Florida nine months ago and every since, I feel like I’ve been a workaholic. It’s time to change that and get out and have some fun and meet some new people. I figured could get me started. I enjoy my work as a business architect and continue to expand my opportunities by advancing my education. I love to challenge myself to be a better man, set goals and achieve them. My current ambition is a PhD is business and I’m almost there! I am an adventure seeker more than a sports nut. I love to sky dive, SCUBA dive, go rock climbing – anything that gets my adrenaline pumping. I have recently taken up boxing as a fitness activity, though. I enjoy long drives, travels (both domestic and international) I am always back and forth between Florida and Detroit visiting and spending time with family, running competitions, and swimming laps. To unwind, I enjoy a cold beer or a good Scotch, hanging out with my friends, or getting a massage. I enjoy cooking, especially trying to create different cuisines. Musically, I love EDM to top 40 and also oldies like Frank Sinatra (I confess: I love to dance, but am no good at it!). My friends will tell you that I am a patient and down to earth guy. They know that with my head for numbers, I rarely forget a birthday! I tend to be super organized and pay attention to details. When I picture my match, I imagine a woman who is beautiful, not only on the outside, but on the inside as well. Outgoing and social, she gets along well with others. She is intelligent enough to carry on conversations with anyone about almost anything and either has a well-rounded education or is seeking one. She presents herself well and is family oriented. She will be my greatest cheerleader, me the same for her and will not be intimidated by success. Some people tell me that I can’t have it all -- a beautiful woman, a successful career, and a good life. I say I can. Ready to help me prove them wrong?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like hole in the wall places. Being new in town, I’m still looking for new favorites.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

My hand grinded spice box. Family and friends. Movies of all kinds. TV: Dexter, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Sons Of Anarchy.

For fun

A good massage. Cooking delicious meals. SCUBA diving, skydiving, mountain climbing, white water rafting, bungee jumping.

Last read

I most recently read A Song of Ice and Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am almost done with my Phd in Business Administration.