Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pn0201

33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We can always say we met at a coffee shop...

In her own words

I'm a caring, fun, and down to earth kind of person. I find happiness in the little things and always try to look at life in a "glass is half full" kind of way. My friends tell me that I'm easy to be around. I have a great family, wonderful friends, a job that I love and am genuinely happy with my life. But I would love to find that one person to share my life with, to explore the world and have crazy adventures, as much as enjoy those simple things like cooking dinner together and laying next to each other in the evening reading a good book. Someone who will be my best friend as much as the person I'm in a relationship with. I'm not really a fan of writing about myself.... and I still like the 'old-fashioned' idea of learning about someone on a first date as opposed to an online profile.... so feel free to message me if you want to know more or are interested in meeting up!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little rescue puppy named Gracie that looks like a mini black lab. She's the best!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've been lucky enough to travel all over the world and have been to some amazing places. Favorites include South Africa and India. Also just took a trip to Rincon, Puerto Rico to go paddle-boarding, which is now another favorite.

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, taking walks, going to coffee shops, reading, going out to restaurants, going to museums, running, biking, yoga, paddle-boarding, traveling anywhere

Last read

Long Lost by Harlan Coben... was so good. I'm a fan of all his books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a nurse in pediatrics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my initial undergrad degree at Middlebury College in VT and went to UPenn to get my second degree in nursing. Planning to go back for my Master's this fall.