Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is short so lets get busy living.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves, doesn't mind being silly and makes me laugh. I love movies and keep up with current events, politics and pop culture. I'm pretty easy going and like having a drink, going out for dinner and supporting friends in the performing arts. I consider myself a romantic and when I care about someone I show it. Yeah, I get mushy. I'm attracted to women who are passionate, have ambitions and are creative. I'm attracted to open mindedness and the willingness to do new things. I like going out a lot but also staying home, making dinner and watching a good movie or tv show. I think kissing is a wonderful thing and the human touch is as necessary as water. Looking for someone to have fun with, share laughs, find love and pleasure.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My mom did not like animals so I never had a pet. But I like naming pets. I met a cocker spaniel puppy someone was trying to give away and I named him 'Mr. Reginald Van Buren'. Reggie to his friends.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I visit San Francisco and LA often. Love Paris and New Orleans. I like going to some favorite bars and restaurants in East Village and Williamsburg.

Favorite things

Getting together with my friends! LOST, Mad Men, Game Of Thrones, Breaking Bad,The Good Wife, The Walking Dead, Morning Joe, Rachel Maddow, NBA and NFL are my TV faves. Musical tastes are eclectic -jazz to rock to RB. Love sushi and a good steak!

For fun

I'm a big movie buff and like live theater. Brunch with friends is great. I like to go out for a few drinks, dinner or a BBQ on the weekends. Love listening to music new and old and playing a little piano.

Last read

Not a big reader but when I do pick up a book it's usually biographies or about film.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference