Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pmtg

32 year old man | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends are married and now have families.…

In his own words

Friends are married and now have families. Between that and focusing on my career in recent years it's been difficult to meet anyone. I really enjoy being in a relationship, but I need to feel that click to get there...and that's what's hard to find! Here are a few of many things I'd be interested in sharing with someone great: -find a great burger at some hidden dive -take a road trip up the north shore -check out a show at the Ordway -golfing (mini counts too!) -cooking dinner together...and if we suck at cooking, order a pizza! -check out the Science Museum and latest IMAX show -see a new movie -playing tennis -play cards or a board game -camping in the summer -snowmobiling in the winter -head to the State Fair and get some good food, check out the animals, maybe even a few midway rides -go to a Wild game or Twins game -watch the airshow in Duluth -go bowling -head to Lutsen for the Fall colors -canoe the BWCA -make our way to a concert -the list goes on! Good times are had, but they are so much better with someone wonderful by your side! If you're confident, happy, committed, ready to be done with this searching, can laugh at yourself as well as me, and just want that same spark that I'm after, then let me know....and I'll do the same!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Rescued a cat...she walked in my garage, I fed her, she never left.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm fortunate to have traveled in my years, favorite experience being Australia. Locally, I enjoy the north shore, catching a Wild game, a friend's house around a bonfire. Would like to explore more!

College

Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

New socks, campfires, camping, snowmobiling, science museum, mountains, Montana, floating down a river, roadtrips, thunderstorms, dive bars, Davanni's pizza, going on vacation. Least favorite: coming back to reality after vacation!

For fun

Time with family & friends, Fishing, shuffleboard, cabins, snowmobiling, cold beer on a Friday night with friends figuring out the world's problems, IMAX shows, going to MT, State Fair, would love to go horseback riding...never been!

Last read

Chris Kyle's autobiography, American Sniper. Jon Krakauer's Into the Wild (before the movie) and Eiger Dreams. Was God on Vacation, an autobiography. I'm a non-fiction reader, but don't read enough!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Austrian, Scandinavian mix :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic, went to Catholic grade school and high school, but feel more spiritual now, but appreciate the values I learned from my upbringing. It's a tough response to give, we can talk about it :)
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
enginerding