Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-46

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I like the outdoors such as camping, kayaking,taking my waverunner out. I like action movies, trying new places to eat. Love to eat a goo...

In his own words

Looking for an easy going laid back person, that enjoys life like I do. To take advantage of what life has to offer. Someone who knows how to have fun. Fun for me is not hanging out at nightclubs till 3am. That part of my life is over. That doesn't mean I'm never going to do that. Just means the last time I did that was 6 months ago and it was for my cousins wedding. Looking for a genuine, loving, kind, person to spend time with and see where it goes from there. A typical weekend for me includes cruising the intracoastal on my waverunner trying to find an island or a sandbar to throw the football. eat some lunch, ect. Other weekends are spent down in Miami visiting with my Mom and other family memebers. Trying to take in a Panthers/Heat game from time to time. Lastly about every month I take my daughter who is 13 out of town to different soccer tournaments. This includes traveling as far north as Jacksonville/Gainesville, as far south as Miami/ Naples and everything in between. She plays for a State League team that travels the entire State. So hanging out at a soccer field with me would be a great bonus. We spend these weekends at nice Hotels and try to find a good seafood/steak place to eat. I love the outdoors such as camping, kayaking, backpacking, canoeing. I like to watch Football, Soccer, Hockey, and Basketball. I grew up in Miami so I'm a UM fan. I would like to see my daughter go to UNC so we are becoming Tar Heel fans as well. I like action movies, trying new places to eat. Love to travel and take cruises. Going to Europe such as Barcelona is something I would like to do in the next 2 years. For now it will be weekend trips locally such as the Keys. Vacations to my brothers house in Tennessee, going to NYC, cruising the Islands. So if this sounds like you then email me. Can't wait to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Hot Spots would include City Place, Square Grouper, Singer Island, Juno Beach. Mostly visited cities include, Jacksonville Beach, Savannah, Charleston.

Favorite things

Travel just about every other weekend. Spend time at Juno beach, rides bikes, jet ski,

For fun

Love watching soccer, going to Hockey games, watching the Miami Heat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference