Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pmpknsweet

33 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's too short to be anything but happy :)

In her own words

Love does not consist in gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction." Antoine de Saint-Exupery Independent and career minded but I work hard to play hard. I'm on Match because I desire the family life and looking for my someone to share this adventure! I like the social scene but well beyond the party hard days and guys from the bar just don't cut it (slow learner at this unfortunately..). I've had my routine hangouts yet always fun to scout new places. Laid back nights at home during the week but a fairly active lifestyle on the weekends is what I crave. I don't want to waste the free days doing nothing unless it's raining or feeling under the weather. Comedy and live bands are always a good time. Road trips and weekend getaways keep me charged. Every other year a big summer vaca is fun when able --my last was Cancun with family 2013!! (Overdue!) I think trying new things and creating new memories is not only fun but important -- Keeps us young! I love the outdoors and anything water. I believe the best of friend will make the best of partner. A man of Faith with traditional family values is who I am seeking. He enjoys intelligent conversation, does what he says and knows how to handle stress in a HEALTHY way. Blowups, names and excessive drinking.. I'm done with. Communication is KEY! You get what you give as the saying goes -- I'm a big giver looking for the same. :P My daughter (1yr) is my world and she deserves the very best. (No pressure!) Have similar interests? Don't be afraid to say hi :o) ~Crystal Bonus pts for actually reading this! Amazing to me how so many guys do not..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Vegas, Sedona, Payson.. Cruising the Caribbean. My first stamp in the passport was a trip to Shanghai China. Last big getaway I spent 7 days soaking it up in Cancun --all inclusive with family!!

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Pine trees, the ocean breeze, bare feet on beach sand, sunsets and a glass of red wine fireside. Music of many genre -my refuge!

For fun

Camping, hiking trails, re-discovering my golf swing, wander the zoo and anything water related --tubing, boating, sitting poolside on a hot day. Live comedy, local live bands, concerts or a ball game. I like to keep things interesting!

Last read

Nicholas Sparks, sappy love stories but always well told.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised in a small Christian church.. now attend a large Non-Denominational Service. I'm not the type to push my beliefs on others. Not for me to judge however I do believe in being equally yoked so it's important my partner and I are both for Christ!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral