Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Parkland, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Calm with a jolt of spontaneity for good measure.

In his own words

The Guy So being blunt, I'm a bit of a dude when I'm not off working. For fun, I play it by ear night-to-night, but running, checking out concerts & catching flicks are my cups of tea if I had to name a few. Having said that, I can dig a late night out bar-hopping as easily as one spent chilling in with a group of buddies. As far as the real world is concerned, I'm proud of where I'm am, but everything can be improved. I'm striving to be the best at what I do, and I like to see that same tenacity from those around me. As for quirks, geek culture is where I'm thrive; everyone has an inner dork, but being able to let it out can lead to some of the most unprecedented fun. Because why not, here are a few generic facts for you: I prefer cold weather, high-energy or uber-chill music, and Italian food. Also, I have an inclination towards dry British humor. Lastly, I jump into several adventures on any given month; the 3R's are a few examples(road trips, rock-climbing, & running marathons). The Girl Someone who can just be a smart goof is my ideal. Life is hectic and demanding, so there's seldom better than cutting loose and being a kid again. To be even less vague, someone who is up for a 7-mile run every day, or who would be game for seeing We are Scientists, The White Panda or Ratatat in concert would be a cool cat in my book. Having an interest in art, retro-culture and philanthropy is not frowned upon either, but not having a sarcastic wit would be. Also as I'm trying to tone down on the party scene, I'd prefer to be with someone who is as focused on their career as I am on mine. Finally, the ideal girl would have a healthy dose of pep in their step because positivity is the most attractive attribute a person can have next to a good personality (which feels too broad to even be considered as a single attribute).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: The Masquerade, The High Musuem, CRC, Little 5, Centennial Park, Dad's Garage, Atlantic Station Abroad: Florence, London, Panama, Pula Elsewhere: Chicago, Virginia Beach, Miami, Daytona Beach, Orlando, Charleston


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music: Spoon, Cake, Gorillaz, The Temper Trap, Does It Offend You Yeah, Justice, Radiohead, Frank Sinatra, Herbie Hancock, Bela Fleck,Kings of Convience Films: Anchorman, There Will Be Blood, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Legend of The Drunken Master

For fun

Running, hiking, and road-tripping are my usual go-tos. Exploring is my hobby, so I tend to fly by the seams of pants as far as the night goes. But if I had to plan something, hitting a concert, game, bar or an art show come to mind.

Last read

The Intelligent Entrepreneur. I enjoy a good read as much as the next guy, but I prefer to live the story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral