Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I make one hell of a plus 1 for weddings! Just saying...!

In his own words

I am a fun loving guy who is very easy to get along with. I have a great sense of humor, am always looking to meet new people, and am told I'm an absolute social butterfly. I am very driven and ambitious in all aspects of my life and give 100% towards everything I do. If you're not going to give 100%, why do it and how will it work? I am a very selfless, giving, mature, and modest guy. I thrive off of making people happy and/or making their day. One of the best things I've experienced in my life was volunteering at the Ronald McDonald House after football games in high school and spending time with the kids and families. It was priceless and makes you value what you have. I am an extremely family oriented guy. Without family, you have nothing. I am a very energetic person, especially in the morning and don't need coffee. I have a very good job at my age, but believe family should come first. I'm proud of all I've accomplished so far in life with the hard work it took. Nothing comes easy and you get what you put in. With all I've experienced in my life, I'll never settle going forward and neither should you! I'm a pretty casual guy considering I wear a suit 5 days a week, but will get dressed up when appropriate. I love sports, and am a huge Philadelphia fan at heart. I moved to Chicago for work and absolutely love this city. I'm definitely the long term relationship type unlike most guys my age who want to "play the field," but I won't settle unless I'm very happy and see future potential. I'm a very honest guy and don't like liars. I'm blessed to have been raised by very traditional parents and had gentleman like character instilled in me. I naturally treat my girl with the upmost respect and give her the attention she deserves. I love to spoil the girl I'm with as long as she truly appreciates it. This is corny, but I just like putting a smile on my girls face. For a guy my age I'm very domestic, I can cook very well, I keep a clean place, and do my own laundry and work around the house. With all that said, I also like all these things in return, and most of all honesty and loyalty. I always like giving and getting nice little surprises, especially homemade ones that cost next to nothing. It's all about the thought, not the money spent. I am looking for an attractive, loyal, mature girl who is responsible and simply appreciates me for who I am and what I have to offer. Also looking for a great sense of humor, someone I can be goofy with, intelligence for good conversation, classy, great smile, and pretty eyes! Family oriented is a great plus. If you're married to your Blackberry or self absorbed we probably wouldn't work best. Too much to say, better to discuss! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a 6 month old Pit Bull from the city pound! She's a sweetheart and spoiled now! I have had her for three years now. Zoey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer warm, tropical places for vacation, but also like to ski in the winter.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like just about any kind of music. Rock, Rap, Country, R&B, oldies, etc...I like any food, seafood, Italian, meat, etc. TV: Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Jimmy Fallon, East Bound & Down, Rescue Me, Always Sunny, sports, Jay Leno

For fun

I like to hang out with friends & family, play sports, go out to eat or the bar, watch movies/tv/sports, cook, listen to music, and many other things. Recent hobby is training for MMA/Boxing. Too many to list, I'm very easy going and easy to please.

Last read

I don't read as often as I should, but I should try and find the time. I'm not a novel reader. I prefer books that educate me or teach life lessons and make you reflect.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholic would be a nice match, but is not a deal breaker since I'm pretty open minded. I grew up going to church, but haven't been great about going lately...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree