Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pmm1976

39 year old man | North Royalton, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an uncle, a son, a brother, comedian, a...

In his own words

I am an uncle, a son, a brother, comedian, a handy man, a road tripper, a techy geek, a foodie, an artiste, a mixologist, wino, a traveler, a social butterfly, a salesman, delighter, exciter, and frequent crosser of the Chasm of Sar. I am not a party boy, but I do like to have a good time and I have a decent fan base that keeps me entertained. I have never been married, have no kids of my own, and I am also sans pets. I am a kid at heart, but professional by day and I have everything going for me... solid job, happy life, good health, great family, awesome friends. I have all 10 fingers and toes (no more, no less). I am an awesome uncle of an adorable niece and a nephew. I have even been nicknamed, "The Baby Whisperer". I LOOK LIKE MY PICTURES, or so I am told - it's a big shocker from what I understand! BONUS! I have no pictures of me next to my car half naked OR with my cell phone in hand half naked in the mirror. Creepers creep… I glide and swerve. I love a good road trip! Wine country @ the Finger Lakes in Buffalo, 4th Street Live in Louisville. I love to bartend and make yummy mixed drinks. I am a great wedding date (always the bridesmaid, never the bride). I am confident, have a nice job (I am so sexy that they just promoted me), a side business in resale that is flourishing, and I do like my colognes. Oh, oh.... I am a human oven when close as well. I have a wide variety of interests from working out to old school video games to road trips to museums. I drink... I just do not drink and drive... not even 1. PLEASE, JESUS. PLEASE READ THIS IF YOU ACTUALLY ARE GOING TO READ ANYTHING HERE :) ... That DOES NOT mean I do not drink and I am not going to lecture about it when you drink. No matter how pretty you THINK you are, you are single and on here. Do not tell me what I am doing wrong, because you look very silly doing so. Most women love this profile. I am not for everyone and neither are you. Live with it. Mmmmmm k... buh bye Barbie. I am sooooooooo super picky because I am looking for a woman who: Brushes her teeth Flosses between those teeth A non-smoker Has a car Has a job Has time to date Knows how to save money You think all of these would be pretty easy things... Not so much on Match. I enjoy a witty woman. Witty combines smart with sarcastic. I have met enough women who say they are sarcastic and cannot take a joke at all. Anywho, we have reached the portion where if you have just signed up and just broke up with your ex and still love him that I do not want to hear from you. You made a mistake. Try to get your money refunded. This is not for you. You are wasting everyone's time. Listen... I am not your ex-boyfriend or your ex-husband. There is absolutely no need for you to freak out even before you meet me because I won't share my Facebook profile with you... It's just plain weird. Please DO NOT be that weird girl. Please have more than one picture. It's amazing how many women call themselves AVERAGE on here. It is the guy's side running joke. Stop taking pics of you behind all of your friends and those annoying overhead shots that make you think you look skinnier and all the face, 1996 high school pic, face, face, tree, face, face pics. If you are hiding something, you are just wasting your and my time. Single moms... have time to date. Use it as an excuse and you are blaming your kids for your lack of time which is horrible. If you like someone, you would make the time. you think guys only send revealing pics? Look at some of your female counterparts. unprovoked and sent out to me and all my guy friends on here. I somehow attract a wide age range of women (gold star for me) Match does not let you explain yourself on some of the lifestyle questions, but when they ask if you "want kids", I could honestly go either way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Other

I have no pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park Tavern, Brew Kettle, Happy Dog, Hodge's, Cap 'N Taco, Shinto, Redd Stone, Bistro 185, Louisville, Denver, Charlotte, county fairs (mmm funnel cakes), haunted houses, winery events, bonfires, deck parties.

College

Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Chinese and mexican food, but will eat most anything. My style is Bohemian Asian with my fave color orange. Can do wine, liquor or beer. Watch Ghost Hunters, Top Chef, any "home shows". I am a handy guy with plenty of home improvement experience!

For fun

I am the guy that will go bowling or karaoke or dress up for a night on the town. Deck parties, making delicious beverages, road tripping, hiking, family fun, wine bars, Cleveland sports, Put-In-Bay, ordering take out, movies.

Last read

Your profile. --- cheese-a-rino



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work from home as a large scale industrial equipment Regional Sales Manager covering the United States. Fun thing about my job is I work from home and seldom travel.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
White boy... Hungarian / German / Slovac by ancestry. I enjoy farmer's tans.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not go to church regularly. That said, my skin does not burn when I enter one. If religion is important to you, let's talk about it and not make it a criteria to not talk.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a smart guy with a personality.