Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
This never happened to the other fellow...

In his own words

I'm just a laid back, down-to-Earth Mid-Westerner from St. Louis, MO. Back there we have round pizzas cut into squares that are covered with "provel" cheese (which is a cheese hybrid of mozzarella and provolone); it took me 18 years to realize that provel and provolone weren't the same thing, but I digress. I came to New York 8 years ago for grad. school to continue my career in architecture. I also did a 1 year tour of duty in Milan for work (che bella). I love cooking for friends, and would love to cook for a new lady friend even more. When I'm not out at a museum or wandering the city streets I like to relax at my place playing my guitar, doodling and sketching diagrams, watching movies (even while sleeping!), hanging out with my friends at dive bars on Friday nights or dancing until dawn at wedding parties (yes, I love to dance if the music is right!), and talking with friends about everything and nothing, talking to family on the phone, reading history, theory, philosophy and literature--lots of classics, but I'm open to anything, taking cat naps with Henry the cat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bohemian Beer Hall in Astoria in spring and summer makes me immensely happy. I enjoy walking around SoHo and the Village(s), The Piazza Duomo, Milan because I'll never forget walking past it on my way to work for a year. Rome,


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Smashing Pumpkins, Arcade Fire, The Smiths, The Who, Blur, Indie James Bond, Kubrick, Wes Anderson, foreign, classics Kundera, T.S. Eliot, art & architecture, Murakami, history, philosophy, NYT, Classical Lit Food: No foreseeable boundaries

For fun

I love the parks and riding my bike, museums on the weekend or days off, dive bars and wine bars in the East and West Villages with friends, sitting at a cafe with a book or just watching movies on Netflix and taking it easy with Henry the cat.

Last read

"War and Peace" "Meditations" Marcus Aurelius Log (Architectural Periodical) "The City and The City"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Italian English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral