Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute story on why I'm on match…

In his own words

So let me set the stage a little…So I'm the crazy/fun/outgoing one of the family that everybody always talks about/makes fun of at our family events(it's ok/I can take it and I dish it right back:)). Over the years when I’ve been single my family always asks, "what's wrong with you, you have an awesome personality, you are very good lookin, and why are you single?" My response is always the same, "Well, i believe I'm one of a kind and I'm looking for a Best Friend/somebody that has a similar personality to mine and I'm not gona settle!" So here is the actual story…So i was sitting at dinner a couple weeks ago with my mom/bro/sis in law/niece/nephew. My 5yr old nephew leaned over to me, put his hand over his face so nobody could hear our little secret and said, “Hey, you need to find a nice young woman sometime soon…” So being the awesome uncle I am, I leaned back and asked “Oh really, and why is that little buddy?” So he began to tell me that he wanted me to find a nice young girl to marry and have a baby with as he wanted a cousin asap… I asked many questions and played along, it was SOOOOOOOO SO FUNNY/CUTE!!! However, I think I hit an all time low in my dating career when he started to tell me where I could find a nice young woman(at his great grandma's nursing home, you know the cute nurses:)). At that moment I moved the conversation over to get some feedback from the family on why I was taking advise from my 5year old nephew on how/where to find a nice young girl(it actually didn’t really bother me, was very very cute/funny)!!!! And that is the reason that I'm on this site/gota find somebody to have babies with asap:) jk/lol/maybe we should just start as friends and see where things go first;)!!!! Thought you single girls would appreciate that story! A little more about me...As you would guess I'm a very fun loving and sarcastic person that loves to put a smile on somebody's face:) I am an extremely optimistic person and can usually lighten up any situation with a little humor. On the flip side, I know when I need to be serious and take charge and get things done when needed!! I’m a very outgoing person that loves meeting new people and trying new things. I am a goal-oriented person and have extremely high expectations for myself and I never settle!! I am very energetic and I have a very hard time sitting still. I work out of my home office as a traveling sales executive which keeps me busy but when I am not working I spend a lot of time on home improvement projects, playing sports, visiting family and friends, trying new restaurants, cooking extravagant meals with family and friends, traveling, and sitting on a boat or by the beach. I’m also very Enthousiastic, Passionate, Emotional, Affectionate, Honest, Loyal, Trusting, Open-Minded, Direct, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Self-Motivated, Hard-Working, Optimistic, GENEROUS, try to think I have an AWESOME SENSE OF HUMOR:), and love to cheer people up and make them laugh. I am an extremely happy person and I love doing things for others. The one thing that truly makes me happy is when I put a smile on somebody’s face. I'm looking for a happy, outgoing, optimistic, enthusiastic, and adventurous woman that likes to try new things and experience the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m looking for somebody that is as motivated/energetic as I am! Somebody that enjoys drinking a glass of wine and cooking a nice dinner from a new recipe along my side! Somebody that will keep me company with a glass of wine at a backyard bonfire and enjoys a nice long conversation to end the night! I’m looking for a person that loves kids and is as excited as I am to raise a family! Finally, I'm looking for a person that will grow old and retire with me at our beach house in bora bora!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog named Brodee and I LOVE THE LITTLE THING TO DEATH!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Watching people open gifts on Christmas Day, Bonfires, Skydiving, the North Shore, Playing With My Puppy, and Watching/Attending Twins, Wild, or Vikings games!!

For fun




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference