Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Palmdale, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a lover and a friend....not in a huge hurry but would love to fall in love again

In his own words we go...the sales pitch...time to say something that convinces you that I am witty and charming...hhhmmm let's see...ok well, I am know....charming ;)...just kidding....My name is Tom, I am a normal guy (whatever that is) with a HUGE, BIG heart and left with nobody special to share it and life's simple pleasures with. I have a great stable career and even my very own vehicle..haha. Looking for a partner that can help me to be a better man / person and to help each other through the ups and downs of this crazy ride. A truly nice a fault...that is loving, generous, communicative, honest, romantic, etc. I am great with kids..will sit and play pretty pretty princess or let her paint my nails or play video games or throw a ball is all good. I do enjoy my adult time very much as well though and look forward to time alone with my lover / friend and also to the kids being grown....of course I'm looking forward to grand babies too but whoooooaa slow down....Looooong way to go for that....Anyway, as sappy as it sounds, I want to be, know and FEEL loved and appreciated and to have happiness, tenderness and love in the lives of my kids and I. Open, honest, mature, rational communication, genuine concern for the others feelings, and displays of affection are important to me. I am a sensitive, caring guy who can be romantic and generally just want to do little things to make my partner smile, take some hurt or concern away and make her feel adored and for her to love me like nobody else exists, and I want to do the same for her. I don't want drama but understand that sometimes life brings it...we have a lot of experiences behind us so there IS some baggage whether you acknowledge it or not...I want a partner to hold my hand and cherish my heart through it all, not to be the source of it or refuse to acknowledge it or "feel" it or work on the REAL issue WITH me....Life is way to short and can be over any minute...literally...I'm looking for someone who will bring love. happiness, compassion, understanding, peace, laughter, etc. back into my life....someone who can be sweet, nurturing, patient and a mature but fun mother figure for my kids....ok well, obviously not so good at this whole selling yourself thing...I read it and I sound like a sweet little girl...FAR from a "mans man"...oh well...gotta be straight right??? Easier to contact me on "plenty of fish"..."pmdplyby"...Anyway, just ask if there is something you would like to know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laughlin, havasu, tahoe, vegas, vasquez rocks, gorman, dove springs


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

music - george strait to metallica to esteban to godsmack...depends on my mood...fourplay and jimmy buffett are a couple, I like "the event", loved "lost" (you either loved it or hated it) and comedies like "how I met your mother"

For fun

spend time with kids, ride dirt bikes, catch a sporting event, bowling, hiking, have a drink at the sports bar with friends and watch a game, spur of the moment weekend runaways

Last read

The newspaper...haha...not a huge reader but mostly trade magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference