Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pmbaaz

50 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 45-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
it is Amazing that we all are just "one" click...

In his own words

it is Amazing that we all are just "one" click away from that special person, but strange just how far away it sometimes is or feels ...alright, I'll stop babbling....so where does that leave me????.. Well I'm going to give it a shot.......mature, confident guy who grew up in a good family,Life's too short not to be able to laugh at oneself and to take life too seriously,but when need be, I can be as serious as the next guy, outgoing.Enjoy starting up conversations,My Motto:"A Stranger is just a friend you haven't met yet"....enjoy spontaneity, low maintenance. Never been married,and Contrary to my friends/family belief, I'd just rather be single than be in the wrong relationship. love a box of cold chicken in a park just as much as a steak at Morton's.I am passionate about life and work and have been told that I am very expressive at times, work for a privately-held mortgage ..AZ 25 yrs, love San Fran,San Diego,etc.,not much for laying around on the couch, love to play sports (golf #1 sport,(ladies, if you golf that's a plus, if you want to learn, I'll try and teach ya....that is, if you would like)..basketball,racquetball,downhill skiing,biking, etc.open-minded enough to try different things except bungi jumping in Mexico ),love a good comedy show at the Improv, cultural events,etc...Actually,for the sake of starting to sound like all the other profiles, if you want to know more, send me note, .........what am I looking for??? first and foremost, A woman that loves being a woman and let's her man be a man and understands that a relationship really has 3 parts to it: your life, my life, and our life and they should all work together to create a pretty amazing life. I love an independent woman that has her own life and can think on her feet but yet loves to be treated and romanced like a woman (ie getting her door opened for her, actually just the common courtesies that come with a relationship...and also a woman that notices the little things and surprises I do for them..) I also enjoy a woman who is versatile, is not into drama, who can go out to a fancy dinner in a dress or head up to Greasewood Flats in jeans....and finally, a woman who doesn't mind speaking her mind when she has to...(or wants to)......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love San Fran, San Diego, Chicago,...Restaurants: Oregano's, Richardson's, Dick's Hideaway, Tomaso's, anywhere on a golf course...

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

For fun

golfing, working out, mountainbiking, dancing,(yes I can shake it when the time calls),Sedona , just hanging out watching movies with some cocktails, comedy shows, cultural events, wine tastings.... Going up to my parents lake place in Green Lake, WI

Last read

50 Shades of Grey...(just checking to see if you read my whole profile) Don't; worry I didn't read it.... Fannie Mae/Freddie Mac guidelines, not quite exciting as 50 Shades of Grey, but close....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scotch Irish and Polish...go figure...As I say, I trip over my feet, then I get mad!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Former altar boy gone bad..actually, I do truly believe in the saying and figure it covers just about everything you want religiously: Treat EVERYONE with respect and the way you want to be treated.. and everything else falls into place very nicely.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Wisconsin-Madison, had so much fun, now I wish I would've stayed another 4 years...BS in Finance/Economics....