Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Wake Forest, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 15 miles of Raleigh, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Patrick, but pretty much...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Patrick, but pretty much everybody calls me PJ. I'm in my 10th year here in Raleigh. Moved here a couple of years ago to take a job teaching science and to get away from the long upstate NY winters. I'm easy going and easy to get along with. I like doing things outdoors. I love both skiing (haven't tried snow boarding yet) and going to the beach. Hiking, Camping, and Fishing have always been some of my favorite activities in the summer months. Back in the day I used to be a runner and I'm slowly getting back into it. I also enjoy playing basketball and softball for fun. Besides teaching I coach 2 sports at the high school level. (Cross Country and Track) If there is a Good Red Sox, NY Giants, or Syracuse Orangemen (Basketball or Football) game on then I'll probably be glued to the TV. Otherwise I would rather be outside doing something. I like to stay busy, so I do not have a lot of time to waste in front of the TV. Physical fitness is very important to me. Last spring I committed to getting into better shape. I had taken a break from running since grad school. I ran with my xc team all summer and through the fall. This fall I completed my first couple of road races since college. I would like to be with someone who also values physical fitness. Ideally my match is someone who shares some of my interest but not somebody who is exactly the same as me. I'm looking to meet somebody that I can be friends with and see where it goes from there. That is all I can think of for right now.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations: Boston Buffalo NYC DC and of course the Syracuse area to visit family. I have always wanted to travel the world but have not been able to do that yet.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Boston Red Sox, New York Giants, Syracuse Orangemen, UB Bulls. Buffalo chicken wings. I would have to say my favorite color is blue. But i'm color blind. So maybe i just think it is blue. A good book.

For fun

catching a movie, going to the beach, going out for drinks with friends, watching a baseball, basketball, or football game.

Last read

Game of Thrones series, my email, a student's lab report. Coaching and teaching have taken up most of my free time lately. But I do make it a priority to find a way to relax and enjoy the free time that I am left with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a High School science teacher (Physics). Yeah I know you hated it when you took it. Thats what everybody tells me, But I try to make it fun for my students. I'm also head cross country and track coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in physics and a masters in education. Both from the University at Buffalo. Go Bulls!