Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Novi, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Try something new and have a great time doing so!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Pete, and I just moved back to Michigan after living out of state for the last three years. I had wanted to travel and work in a few different places, but there is nothing quite like having the chance to come home. I am really excited about the changes in Detroit and can't wait to be part of the future of the city. I was born and raised in Metro Detroit, and never really appreciated all of the things that are great about this area until I left. Now, I get to work and live downtown, enjoying all that the city has to offer with friends and family just a short drive away. I am a self-motivated guy who is very comfortable in his own skin. I really love my job, but life is more than work and I am looking to meet someone who wants to strike the best work/personal life balance they can. I truly believe that until you are happy as an individual, you can't be happy with someone else. In my spare time, I like like to go to the gym and exercise, which is usually about five times per week. I love to try new recipes and cooking has become something of a creative outlet with a great by-product: you get to eat the results! I also enjoy photography as a way to relax and look at the things we see every day a little differently. Slowing down and really taking time to appreciate the things we normally miss while busily going about our daily activities is something too many people don't give themselves an opportunity to enjoy. At the end of the fall, I started to take up biking as another way to exercise while enjoying life at a different pace. Once the weather warms up, I am looking forward to getting back out on the bike and exploring more of what the metro area has to offer. I'm looking for a someone who has a great sense of humor, knows how to laugh at themselves as much as make me laugh or laugh at me (and believe me, there are plenty of chances for that!). A person who is comfortable with who they are but is always looking to try something new or different. I love to share new experiences with people and want to find someone who is willing to not only try new things but wants to introduce me to things that they love and are excited about. I am a "do-er", and I don't just talk about things. If there is something that seems interesting, just go for it! Being spontaneous is great and it has provided me some of the best memories I have. It's hard to think of a perfect "date", but a great evening with someone might go something like this. Having them over and getting to cook a meal from scratch for them while having a glass of wine, talking about the day and whatever else comes up, then either heading out to a movie, show, exhibit, or activity or even staying in to catch something on TV or the DVR. The best part is getting to spend time with someone you want to be with and enjoying their company.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Detroit Beer Company, Small Plates, Park Bar, Bucharest Grill, The Green Dot, Mudgies Deli, Mercury Burger, Slows BBQ. Kinda a food/drink theme, but who doesn't love having fun out on the town with good company?


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Community, Parks and Rec, The Office and 30 Rock all sum up my sense of humor quite well. I like to laugh but I don't always have to be hit over the head with the punchline. Music is one of my favorite escapes, especially at work and exercising.

For fun

Trying out a new recipe, heading out to a new restaurant or bar, having folks over for drinks and laughs, all pretty standard stuff. I love going out and exploring the city of Detroit, taking my camera and finding a new perspective on the city.

Last read

The last book I read was "Steve Jobs" by Walter Issacson. I was intrigued by some of the comments people had made about the book and the insight that it provided into Jobs' life as one of the most influential individuals of the last generation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Business Consultant for Quicken Loans in Detroit, MI
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree