Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pm9088mr

36 year old woman | Yuma, AZ, USA | Seeking men 37-45 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beautiful, sensitive, loving, funny lady looking for love :)

In her own words

So...I am 36 years old, but you already know that because my profile says that :) I am single, never married, but willing to learn. I think I have a lot to learn and a lot to share and I would like to have a n-chance. I enjoy life, I am passionate about what I do every day, I love my family, my friends, my dog. I love nature. I am simply who I am, not perfect but perfectible. What am I looking for? I would love to find a handsome and attractive man to my eyes. A smart, romantic, independent, and funny guy, who likes sarcasm because I do. He must be honest, sincere and tell the truth always and from the beginning. That is the only way to build something together, even if we are talking about friendship. I don't have any problem if he is divorced and/or has children, but I DO have problem with unsolved marriages or relationships, I don't like to waste time, I don't like to play games. He must love dogs and nature, and to be committed and passionate about life, family, friends, job, etc. Of course I would like he enjoys the things I enjoy to do, like travel, being outdoors, walking around, movies, dining out or coffee, and enjoys dancing even if he does not know how to do it! I would like a guys that takes good care of him and always smells good. I am looking for my life partner, for someone to share and enjoy life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Chato is the name of my 2 year old boxer :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, San Diego, Washington, DC., Miami, Paris, The Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburgo and several places in Mexico like Cancun or...a difficult one....Cuetzalan :)

Favorite things

I love food and enjoy cooking. I like all music, it simply depends on my mood!

For fun

I love running, puzzles, going out for a walk with my dog, a coffee with friends, a good movie or just to being outside taking care of my garden.

Last read

Currently reading..."The Element" by Sir Ken Robinson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Lots of years in the telecom industry and trying to make a big change in my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference