Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I choose passion

In his own words

I guess my first priority is making my sons healthy and secure. i have them half the time so i have plenty of adult time available. My little nightmares are both in high school, growing up fast and believe me I'll hate to see them leave. I'm passionate about my sports. I'm very physical but the allure is also that they require 100% focus...and I like that:) I would say that i like my profession in reasonable doses. At some point I looked at all my "things" and why am I going in on a Saturday and not coming home till late? i have already what i want:) im calmly assertive and easy to talk to. My gift is being able to connect with most people most of the time. So many other things interest, film, art, design, architecture, literature, laughter, a big ol fire, gardening, my nikon camera. i would rather a dinner party than a bar. wine rather than beer. cooking rather than take out. one rather than many. movie rather than tv. I'm looking for someone i can feel passionate about. Someone to count on. To come home to. I've been single for five years and I'm over it. I'm interested in building something that will last. Kindness, maturity and chemistry are so very attractive to me. You know how to tell that you're truly attracted to someone? You breathe them in every time you're close:) its as if being physically close isn't need even more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

fav restaurants are bite, 1919, soho, il sogno, bliss, bistro vatel. the guadelupe river on a brisk winter day flyfishing. nyc. Montana wilderness but love the sierra nevadas. bird island with 25 knot winds. a reef anywhere. my home.

Favorite things

I love film. I like museums because to me theyre just big antique and art houses. I think food is everything and wine is just drink. I like naps. Christmas. fast cars. antique weapons. big bold paintings. my Nikon camera.

For fun

tai chi, mountain biking, dancing, cooking, farming.

Last read

never read the paper. always read cnn always searching for a new book, open for suggestions for my next great novel!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference